Shit Hot Recordsest. 2005

Shit Hot Records Historical Archives

Hennes Silence Orchestra (Hennes Eppich - Guit, Voc Christian Lechner - Guit Gernot Lang - Viol Agnes Dinhobl - Cello Francis Lirsch - Bass Nina Dvorak - Piano Markus Sovic - Drums)

the hennes silence orchestra is the attempt to implement the very personal songideas of hennes in it's natural and acoustic bandcumulative. the songwriting of the hennes silence orchestra attaches great importance to the genuine redition of it´s intensive lyrics. in this process the acoustic instruments and the radically accomplishment are playing a zentral role in the music. through the natural influences of harmony the songs are getting full of atmosphere and plausible. the hennes silence orchestra gives no obvious message. it requires the disposition to adjust the conflict between senselessness and sense of the listener, to leave the everyday life behind and totally savour the moments of melancholy and euphoria.